Medewerkers Faculteitsbureau


Name & Contact Info

Douwes, Prof. dr. D. (Dick)
Dean
room M7-34, tel: 408 24 97
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 


Bakker, C. (Christien)
Human Resources

room E2-46, tel: 408 96 26
christien.bakker@remove-this.eur.nl

Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
Controller

room M7-35, tel: 408 24 89
vandenberkmortel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
Marketing and Communications Officer

room M7-43, tel: 408 17 34
s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Braber, drs. S. (Sonja)
Education Policy Advisor

room M7-44, tel: 408 24 81
braber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
Director Business Operations
room M7-36, tel: 408 25 10
coleman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Coumans MA, C. (Claire)
Webmaster/Communication's Officer
room M7-43, tel: 408 23 16
coumans@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
International Officer
room M7-43, tel: 408 28 74
doodkorte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Dooren, Y. van (Yannick)
Student Assistent Customer Relations Management
room M7-43
vandooren@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
Education Office
room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
vangelder@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Ham, drs. A.G. van (Annette)
Office Manager
room M7-32, tel: 408 28 98
vanham@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
Secretary Examination Board
room M7-44, tel: 408 24 46
vanderhouwen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)
ICT Consultant

room M6-31, tel: 408 23 99
hutting@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
Admissions Officer
room M7-48, tel: 408 13 85
vanjaarsveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
Research Policy Advisor
room M7-35, tel: 89128
jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Kleer, D. de (Dirck)
Student Assistant Research Support

room M7-35, tel: 408 96 96

dekleer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Langeveld, M. (Manon)
Student Assistant Communications
room M7-43, tel: 408 91 97
m.langeveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Lefeber, M. (Marian)

Coordinator Education Office
room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
lefeber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Oltmans, M. (May-Anne)
Student Assistant Webmaster
room M7-43, tel: 408 91 97
oltmans@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Oostelbos, S.F. (Sophie)
Junior Policy Officer Education (LDE Trainee)
room M7-35, tel: 408 96 96
oostelbos@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
Secretary Dean
room M7-32, tel: 408 10 20
oostvogels@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Ruiter, drs. M. (Madelon)
Funding Advisor
room M7-35, tel: 408 96 96
deruiter@remove-this.rsm.nl

Schreurs, J. (Jennifer)
Education Officer

room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
schreurs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
Examination Board Officer
room M7-48, tel: 408 25 01
verel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Wissen, H.A. van (Mandy)
Data Analyst
room M7-44, tel: 408 26 70
vanwissen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl