Medewerkers Faculteitsbureau


Name & Contact Info

Aart, K.C.G. van (Kimberly)
room: L3-018, tel: 408 9197
vanaart@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Beek, M.J. van der (Marian)
room L3-39, tel: 408 2399
vanderbeek@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
room L3-22, tel: 408 2489
vandenberkmortel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
room L3-18, tel: 408 1734
s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Braber, drs. S. (Sonja)
room L3-34, tel: 408 2481
braber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

On leave until mid-August, Paula van der Houwen replaces her

Bruijn - Boot MA, R.R. de (Regina)
room: L3.049, tel: 408 9696
boot@eshcc.eur

On leave until mid-October, Anne-Roos Wasser replaces her.

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
room L3-17, tel: 408 2510
coleman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
room L3-30, tel: 408 2874
doodkorte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Douwes, Prof. dr. D. (Dick)
room L3-21, tel: 408 2497
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
room L3-33, tel: 408 24 82
vangelder@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gerritse MA, S (Sanne)
room L3-33, tel: 408 2482
gerritse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Hoedjes MSc, C.W.M. (Carine)
room L3-049 tel: 408 8751
hoedjes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
room L3-57, tel: 408 2446
vanderhouwen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
room L3-42, tel: 408 1385
vanjaarsveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
room L3-32, tel: 89128
jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Krijger, Mr. S.J. (Saskia)
room L3-17, tel: 408 2510
krijger@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Lefeber, M. (Marian)
room L3-33, tel: 408 2482
lefeber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Mosterdijk, F.W. (Fleur)
room L3-18, tel: 408 9197
mulder@eshcc.eur.nl

Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
room L3-25, tel: 408 1020
oostvogels@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Pherai, R. (Rosita)
Room L3-14, tel: 408 2898
pherai@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
room L3-42, tel: 408 2501
verel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Wasser, A.W. (Anne-Roos)
room: L3.049, tel: 408 9696
wasser@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Willigers, drs. H.C. (Hanneke)
room L3-18, tel: 408 2316
willigers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl