Medewerkers Kunst- en Cultuurwetenschappen

 

Head of Department

Vermeylen, prof. dr. F.R.R. (Filip)
room M7-08, tel: 408 24 74
vermeylen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members

Berkers, dr. P.P.L. (Pauwke)
room M7-10, tel: 408 24 75
berkers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bhansing, dr. P.V. (Pawan)
room M7-16, tel: 408 88 90
bhansing@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Personal page

Bevers, prof.dr. A.M. (Ton)
bevers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Bolderman MA, S.L. (Leonieke)
room M7-04, tel: 408 28 79
bolderman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Boross MA, B. (Balázs)
room M7-05, tel: 408 24 58
boross@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Braden, dr, L. (Laura)
room M7-15, tel: 408 42 88
braden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Carmo MA, J.A. do (Aldo)
room M7-07, tel: 408 86 21
docarmo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dekker, dr. E. (Erwin)
tel: 408 24 60
e.dekker@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dool MA, C.J. van den (Jaco)
room M7-06, tel: 408 24 69
vandendool@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen, S. (Siri)
room M7-04, tel: 408 27 13
s.r.driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Eijck, prof. dr. C.J.M. van (Koen)
room M7-13, tel: 408 24 61
vaneijck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Es MA, N. van (Nicky)
room M7-04, tel: 408 28 79
vanes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fjeldsted, MA T (Thora)
fjeldsted@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Ginhoven, Dr S. van (Sandra)


Halbertsma, prof.dr. M.E. (Marlite)
halbertsma@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page


Handke, dr. C.W.(Christian)
room M7-18, tel 408 24 63
handke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hest, F. van (Femke)
room M8-35, tel 408 24 52
vanhest@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoebink dr. T.J. (Dorus)

room M7-06

hoebink@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Jiang, L. (Lili)
tel: 408 8621
jiang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie)
room M7-20, tel: 408 91 32
kersten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klamer, prof.dr. A. (Arjo)
room M7-23, tel: 408 86 21
klamer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Komarova, N. (Nataliya)
room M7-20, tel: 408 91 32
komarova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Korsten, prof.dr. F.W.A. (Frans-Willem)
tel: 408 24 45, tel: 408 24 87
korsten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lavanga, dr. M. (Mariangela)
room M7-12 tel: 408 24 59
lavanga@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leeuwen, drs. M.J.M. (Mariëlle) van

Student Advisor
room M7-40 tel: 408 24 91
studentadvisor.cs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Loots, E.M.M.P. (Ellen), PhD

room M7-17, tel: 408 88 90
loots@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Michael, J. MSc. (Janna)
room M7-06, tel: 408 24 45
michael@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mignosa, dr. A. (Anna)
room M7-16, tel: 408 24 62
mignosa@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Poecke MA, N. van (Niels)
room M7-05, tel: 408 27 98
vanpoecke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Pott, prof.dr. H.J. (Heleen)
tel: 408 24 45
pott@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ragsdale MA, D.E. (Diane)
room M7-07, tel: 408 07 31
ragsdale@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Reijnders, prof.dr. S.L. (Stijn)
room: M7-11, tel: 408 88 89
reijnders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruijter, drs. M. (Marije)

Programme Coordinator
room: M7-21, tel: 408 96 97
ruijter@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Schaap MSc, J.C.F. (Julian)
room M6-48, tel: 408 24 58
j.schaap@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Strooper, L. de (Liesbeth)

room M7-02, tel: 408 24 73

destrooper@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Teekens, T. (Thomas)

room M7-21

teekens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Vecco, dr. M.F.R. (Marilena)
room M7-14, tel: 408 24 47
vecco@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Weij, MSc. F. (Frank)

room M7-02

weij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Waysdorf MA, A.S. (Abby)
room M7-04, tel: 408 28 79
waysdorf@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Xu, M. (Min)

room M7-06
xu@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page