Medewerkers Kunst- en Cultuurwetenschappen

 

Head of Department

Vermeylen, prof. dr. F.R.R. (Filip)
room M7-08, tel: 408 2474
vermeylen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 Members

Berkers, dr. P.P.L. (Pauwke)
room M7-10, tel: 408 2475
berkers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Bhansing, dr. P.V. (Pawan)
room M8-16, tel: 408 8890
bhansing@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Personal page

Bevers, prof.dr. A.M. (Ton)
bevers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Bolderman MA, S.L. (Leonieke)
room M7-04, tel: 408 2879
bolderman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Personal page

Boross MA, B. (Balázs)
room M7-05, tel:
boross@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Personal page

Braden, dr, L. (Laura)
room M7-15, tel:
braden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Carmo MA, J.A. do (Aldo)
room M7-07, tel: 408 8621
docarmo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Personal page

Dekker, dr. E. (Erwin)
room M7-13, tel: 408 2460
e.dekker@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dool MA, C.J. van den (Jaco)
room M7-06, tel: 408 2469
vandendool@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Eijck, prof. dr. C.J.M. van (Koen)
room M7-21, tel: 408 2461
vaneijck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Es MA, N. van (Nicky)
room M7-04, tel: 408 2879
vanes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Fjeldsted, MA T (Thora)
fjeldsted@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Halbertsma, prof.dr. M.E. (Marlite)
halbertsma@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page


Handke, dr. C.W.(Christian)
room M7-18, tel 408 2463
handke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hest, F. van (Femke)
room M8-35, tel 408 2452
vanhest@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoebink, MA T.J.

room M7-06

hoebink@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Jiang, L. (Lili)
tel: 408 8621
jiang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie)
room M7-20, tel: 408 9132
kersten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klamer, prof.dr. A. (Arjo)
room M7-23, tel: 408 8621
klamer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Korsten, prof.dr. F.W.A. (Frans-Willem)
tel: 408 2445
korsten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kotipalli, P. (Priyatej)
room M7-23
kotipalli@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Lavanga, dr. M. (Mariangela)
room M7-12 tel: 408 2459
lavanga@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leeuwen, drs. M.J.M. (Mariëlle) van

Student Advisor
room M7-40 tel: 408 2491
studentadvisor.cs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Michael, J. MSc. (Janna)
room M7-06, tel: 408 2445
michael@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mignosa, dr. A. (Anna)
room M7-16, tel: 408 2462
mignosa@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Poecke MA, N. van (Niels)
room M7-05, tel: 408 2798
vanpoecke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Petrova, drs. L.A. (Lusi)
tel: 408 8621
petrova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Pott, prof.dr. H.J. (Heleen)
tel: 408 2445
pott@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ragsdale MA, D.E. (Diane)
room M7-07, tel: 408 0731
ragsdale@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Reijnders, prof.dr. S.L. (Stijn)
room: M7-11, tel: 408 8889
reijnders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruijter, drs. M. (Marije)

Programme Coordinator
room: M7-44, tel: 408 9697
ruijter@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Schaap MSc, J.C.F. (Julian)
room M6-48, tel: 408 2458
j.schaap@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Personal page

Vecco, dr. M.F.R. (Marilena)
room M7-14, tel: 408 2447
vecco@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verdaasdonk, dr. M.D. (Dorothée)
verdaasdonk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Weij, MSc. F. (Frank)

room M7-02

weij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Waysdorf MA, A.S. (Abby)
room M7-04, tel: 408 2879
waysdorf@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page