Organizational structure

Management Team (D/MT)

Douwes, prof.dr. D. (Dick) Dean and Director of Research

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne) Vice-dean and Head of Department Media & Communication

Oonk, dr. G (Gijsbert) Head of Department History

Eijck, prof. dr. C.J.M. van (Koen) Head of Department Arts and Culture Studies

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha) Director Business Operations

Reijnders, prof.dr. S.L. (Stijn) Director of Education


Organizational Structure

 View the organizational structure