Department of History

Head of Department

 

Name and Contact Information

Personal Page

Oonk, dr. G (Gijsbert)
room M6-43, tel: 408 2496
oonk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members


Name and Contact Information

Personal Page

Adriaansen, dr. R.J. (Robbert-Jan)
room M6-32, tel: 408 2476
adriaansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Baggerman, Prof. dr. J. (Arianne)
room M6-39, tel: 408 8724
baggerman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Benzaquen-Gautier, S.D.F. (Stephanie)
benzaquen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Beunders, prof.dr. H.J.G. (Henri)
tel: 408 2470
beunders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Boon MA, M. (Marten)
room M6-45, tel: 408 8688
m.boon@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Boxtel, prof.dr. C.A.M. van (Carla)
tel: 408 2516
vanboxtel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bruijn MA, P.A.C. de (Pieter)
tel: 408 8895
debruijn@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bruijn - Boot MA, R.R. de (Regina)
room: M7-44, tel: 408 9696
boot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Dijck, dr. M.F. van (Maarten)
room M6-31, tel: 408 2502
vandijck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Douwes, prof.dr. D. (Dick)
room M7-34, tel: 408 2497
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Eekelen, dr. B.F. van (Bregje)
room: M6-31, tel: 408 8838
vaneekelen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Friedeburg, prof. dr. R.C.F. von (Robert)
room M6-50, tel: 408 2515
vonfriedeburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Frijhoff, prof. dr. W.Th.M. (Willem)
frijhoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Goey, dr. F.M.M. de (Ferry)
room M6-41, 408 8613
degoey@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Grever, prof. dr. M.C.R. (Maria)
room M6-34, tel: 408 2466
grever@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Harmsen MA, H.B. (Hilde)
room M6-45, tel 408 8893
harmsen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Huisman, dr. M.H. (Marijke)
tel: 408 2476
m.huisman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoebink MA, T.J. (Dorus)

room M7-06

hoebink@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Kemman, M (Max)
room M6-35, tel: 408 2467
kemman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Klein, Dr. Stephan
tel: 408 8896
s.klein@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klemann, prof.dr. H.A.M. (Hein)
room M6-44, tel: 408 2449
klemann@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kleppe, dr. M. (Martijn)
room M6-39, tel: 408 2646
kleppe@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klerk MA, M.B. (Marianne)
room M6-48, tel: 408 2571
klerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Koppenol MA, D.M. (Dirk)
room M6-45, tel: 408 8608
koppenol@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Kruithof MA, M.J. (Maryse)
room M6-45, tel: 408 2441
kruithof@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Laan, dr. A.H. van der (Arie)
tel: 408 2490
vanderlaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Laar, prof.dr. P.T. van de (Paul)
room M6-36, tel: 408 2516
vandelaar@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Lente, dr. D. van (Dick)
room M6-40, tel: 408 2509
vanlente@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Maillet, dr. T.G. (Thierrry)
maillet@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Mandemakers, prof. dr. C.A. (Kees)
room M6-38, tel: 408 2546
mandemakers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Nellen, prof. dr. H.J.M. (Henk)
room M6-50, tel: 408 2516
nellen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ngo, prof. dr. T.W.(Wing)
room M6-41, tel:408 2493
t.ngo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Oonk, dr. G. (Gijsbert)
room M6-43, tel: 408 2496
oonk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Özdil MA, Z. (Zihni)
room M6-32, tel: 408 2901
ozdil@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Paardenkooper MA, K.M. (Klara)
paardenkooper@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Petrova, drs. L.A. (Ludmilla)
petrova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl



Pronk, drs. T.A. (Theo)
room: M6-48, tel: 408 2490
pronk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Rabbie, prof.dr. E. (Edwin)
rabbie@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Ribbens, prof.dr. C.R. (Kees)
room: M6-36
ribbens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Romein MA, C.A. (Annemieke)
room M6-48, tel: 408 2457
romein@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Savenije MA, G.M. (Geerte)
tel. 408 8895
savenije@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Scagliola, dr. S.I. (Stef)
room M6-35, tel: 408 1108
scagliola@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Schenk MA, J. (Joep)

tel: 408 8608
schenk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Slegtenhorst MA, L.T. (Laurie)
room M6-32, tel: 408 8895
Slegtenhorst@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Personal page

 

Spierenburg, prof.dr. P.C. (Pieter)
tel: 408 2492
spierenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Stipriaan-Luïscius, prof.dr. A.A. van (Alex)
room M6-36, tel: 408 2493
stipriaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Stuurman, prof.dr. S. (Siep)
stuurman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Teule MA, P.R. (Paul)

teule@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Verburg, dr. R.M. (Rudi)
room M6-37, tel: 408 8688
verburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Vlies MA, J.C. van der (Tina)
room M6-32, tel: 408 2483
vandervlies@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wasser, A.W. (Anne-Roos)
room: L3.049, tel: 408 9696
wasser@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 


Weij Msc, F. (Frank)

weij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Willemse, dr. C.L.A. (Karin)
room M6-37, tel: 408 2517
k.willemse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wubs, dr. B. (Ben)
room M6-38, tel: 408 2473
wubs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page