Department of History

Head of Department

 

Name and Contact Information

Personal Page

Klemann, prof. dr. H. (Hein)
room M6-44, tel: 408 24 49
afdelingshoofdgeschiedenis@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members


Name and Contact Information

Personal Page

Adriaansen, dr. R.J. (Robbert-Jan)
room M6-32, tel: 408 29 52
adriaansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Baggerman, Prof. dr. J. (Arianne)
room M6-39, tel: 408 87 24
baggerman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Benzaquen-Gautier, S.D.F. (Stephanie)

 

Dibbits, prof.dr. H.C. (Hester)

room M6-37

dibbits@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dijck, dr. M.F. van (Maarten)
room M6-37, tel: 408 25 02
vandijck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Douwes, prof.dr. D. (Dick)
room M7-34, tel: 408 24 97
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Eekelen, dr. B.F. van (Bregje)
room: M6-43, tel: 408 88 38
vaneekelen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Friedeburg, prof. dr. R.C.F. von (Robert)
room M6-50, tel: 408 25 15
vonfriedeburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Frijhoff, prof. dr. W.Th.M. (Willem)
frijhoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Goey, dr. F.M.M. de (Ferry)
room M6-41, 408 86 13
degoey@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grever, prof. dr. M.C.R. (Maria)
room M6-34, tel: 408 24 66
grever@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Harmsen MA, H.B. (Hilde)
room M6-45, tel 408 88 93
harmsen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hazewinkel, E. (Evelien)

Student advisor
room M7-42, tel 408 25 12
hazewinkel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Heede, P. van den (Pieter)
room M6-32, tel: 408 88 95

vandenheede@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)

room M6-31, tel: 408 23 99
ocgeschiedenis@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Jacobs, dr. E.M. (Els)
room M6-41, tel: 408 86 13

e.m.jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Karrouche, dr. N. (Norah)

room M6-38, tel: 408 24 67

karrouche@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klemann, prof.dr. H.A.M. (Hein)
room M6-44, tel: 408 24 49
klemann@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klerk MA, M.B. (Marianne)
room M6-48, tel: 408 25 71
klerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Kruithof, dr. M.J. (Maryse)
room M6-45, tel: 408 24 41
kruithof@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Laar, prof.dr. P.T. van de (Paul)
room M6-36, tel: 408 25 16
vandelaar@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Lente, dr. D. van (Dick)
room M6-40, tel: 408 25 09
vanlente@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Maillet, dr. T.G. (Thierrry)
maillet@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Mandemakers, prof. dr. C.A. (Kees)
room M6-38, tel: 408 25 46
mandemakers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nagtegaal, N. (Nelleke)

room M6-31, tel: 408 15 85

nagtegaal@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Nellen, prof. dr. H.J.M. (Henk)
room M6-50, tel: 408 25 16
nellen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nierstrasz, dr. J.C. (Chris)

room M6-43

nierstrasz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Ngo, prof. dr. T.W.(Wing)
room M6-41, tel:408 24 93
t.ngo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Noordzij, dr. G.A. (Aart)

room M6-40
noordzij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Oonk, dr. G. (Gijsbert)
room M6-43, tel: 408 24 96
oonk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Rabbie, prof.dr. E. (Edwin)
rabbie@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Ribbens, prof.dr. C.R. (Kees)
room: M6-36
ribbens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Romein MA, C.A. (Annemieke)
room M6-48, tel: 408 24 57
romein@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Savenije MA, G.M. (Geerte)
tel. 408 88 95
savenije@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Scagliola, dr. S.I. (Stef)
room M6-35, tel: 408 11 08
scagliola@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Schaap, J. MA (Jesper)

room M6-48, tel: 408 24 90
schaap@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Sennema MA, R. (Reinhilde)

room M6-45, tel: 408 86 08
sennema@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Slegtenhorst MA, L.T. (Laurie)
room M6-32, tel: 408 88 95
Slegtenhorst@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Stipriaan-Luïscius, prof.dr. A.A. van (Alex)
room M6-36, tel: 408 24 93
stipriaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ter Brugge, drs. J.P. (Jeroen)

room M6-40, tel: 408 86 08

terbrugge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Verburg, dr. R.M. (Rudi)
room M6-37, tel: 408 86 88
verburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Vlies MA, J.C. van der (Tina)
room M6-32, tel: 408 24 83
vandervlies@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Willemse, dr. C.L.A. (Karin)
room M6-39, tel: 408 25 17
k.willemse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wubs, dr. B. (Ben)
room M6-38, tel: 408 24 73
wubs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page