Home   Home   Contact   Faculty Services and Staff   Media & Communication

Department of Media & Communication

Head of Department

 


Name and contact

Personal page

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room L3-125, tel: 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Members

 

Aalberts, dr. C.E. (Chris)
room L3-62, tel: 408 9107
aalberts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Al-Rawi, dr. A.K.H. (Ahmed)
room L3-78, tel: 408 9114
alrawi@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Arora, dr. P. (Payal)
room L3-84, tel: 408 8891
arora@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Augé, dr. E.F. (Etienne)
room L3-78, tel: 408 9113
auge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Awad Cherit, dr. I. (Isabel)
room L3-115, tel: 408 8894
awad@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Beijersbergen, C. (Camilla)
room L3-75, tel: 408 1489
beijersbergen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Bhansing, dr. P.V. (Pawan)
room L3-100, tel: 408 8890
bhansing@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Chaudhri, dr. V. (Vidhi)
room L3-101, tel: 408 2456
chaudhri@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dhaenens dr. F.F.O. (Frederik)
room L3-62 tel: 408 9107
dhaenens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen MA, S.M.R. (Simone)
room L3-89, tel: 408 2093
driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelbert, dr. J.M. (Jiska)
room L3-113, tel: 408 2471
engelbert@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelhardt MSc, J. von (Johannes)
room L3-74, 408 9109
vonengelhardt@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fokkema, dr. A.G. (Aleid)
room L3-88, 408 2397
fokkema@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grashoff MA, LLM, B.C. (Brenda)
room L3-66, tel: 408 1248
grashoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Haan, prof.dr. J. de (Jos)
room L3-81, tel: 408 8890
j.dehaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hamilton MSc, E.C.D. (Emma)
room L3-83, tel: 408 2271
hamilton@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Heemskerk MSc, M. (Miriam)
room L3-77, tel: 408 2423
heemskerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Hein, dr. J.E. (James Everett)
room L3-97, tel: 408 9196
hein@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Hest, dr. F.J.J. van (Femke)
room L3-88, tel: 408 9117
vanhest@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl



Hitters, dr. H.J.C.J. (Erik)
room L3-117, tel: 408 2503
hitters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoeven MA, A.J.C. van der (Arno)
room L3-121, tel: 408 2564
vanderhoeven@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jacobs MSc, R.S. (Ruud)
room L3-89, tel: 408 9131
jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


 Personal page

 

Jansen MA, E.F. (Elmar)
room L3-100, tel: 408 9110
e.f.jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room L3-125, tel: 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jansz, prof.dr. J. (Jeroen)
room L3-105, tel: 408 2453
jansz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kapoor MA, R. (Rhythma)
room L3-88, tel: 408 2320
kapoor@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kester, dr. B.C.M. (Bernadette)
room L3-98, tel: 408 2500
kester@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kneer, dr. J. (Julia)
room L3-102, tel: 408 9186
kneer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Koopman MA, E. (Emy)
room L3-89, tel: 408 9130
e.koopman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Koreman MSc, R.C.W. (Rian)
room L3-121, tel: 408 2554
koreman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Krijnen, dr. A.F.M. (Tonny)
room L3-86, tel: 408 2451
krijnen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kuppens, dr. A.H. (An)
room L3-62, tel: 408 9107
kuppens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Kursun MSc, Y. (Yasmin)
room L3-70, tel: 408 1489
kursun@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


 

Laureij, dr. L.V. (Leon)
room L3-88, tel: 408 9117
laureij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Land, dr. S.F. van der (Sarah)
room L3-99, tel: 408 2550
vanderland@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 


Personal page

Leendertse MA, P.M. (Matthijs)
room L3-92, tel: 408 9133
leendertse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Loudon MA, T.C.T.M. (Thomas)
room L3-68, tel: 408 91 81
loudon@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mao, dr. Y. (Yuping)
room L3-82, tel: 408 2468
mao@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mast MA, R.N. (Renée)
room: L3-85, tel 408 2006
mast@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Meeuwisse, E.L.W. (Evelien)
room L3-94, tel: 408 1270
meeuwisse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Menchen-Trevino, dr. E. (Ericka)
room L3-109, tel: 408 8627
menchentrevino@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Michael MSc, J. (Janna)
room L2-01, tel: 408 2445
michael@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Mosemghvdlishvili MSc, L. (Lela)
room L3-74, tel: 408 9112
mosemghvdlishvili@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Neys MSc, J.L.D. (Joyce)
room L3-74, tel: 408 9111
neys@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Nikken, prof.dr. P. (Peter)
room: L3-81, tel 408 8890
nikken@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Novak, dr. D.R. (David)
room: L3-107, tel: 408 8607
novak@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Novikova, dr. O. (Olga)
room L3-47, tel: 408 2472
novikova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Nyirubugara, dr. O. (Olivier)
room L3-100 tel: 408 8890
nyirubugara@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Peeters, drs. A.L. (Allerd)
room L3-68, tel: 408 9181
a.peeters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Pridmore, dr. J.H. (Jason)
room L3-92, tel: 408 9133
pridmore@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Radix MA, L.J.M. (Lidewij)
room L3-70, tel: 408 2309
radix@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Ruigrok, dr. P.C. (Nel)
room L3-66, tel: 408 9190
ruigrok@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Schols MSc, M.H. (Marjon)
room L3-89, tel: 408 9194
schols@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Slot, dr. M. (Mijke)
room L3-92, tel: 408 2504
slot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Sterkenburg, dr. J.C. van (Jacco)
room L3-102, tel: 408 89184
sterkenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Tenbült, dr. P.M.A. (Petra)
room L3-83, tel: 408 2271
tenbult@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Timan, dr. T. (Tjerk)
room L3-109, tel: 408 8627
timan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verboord, dr. M.N.M. (Marc)
room L3-119, tel: 408 2455
verboord@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Verluyten, prof. dr. S.P.M. (Paul)
room L3-83, tel: 408 2271
verluyten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Vries, K. de (Klazien)
room L3-62, tel: 408 2608
k.devries@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


 

Ward, dr. J.R. (Janelle)
room L3-62, tel: 408 2608
ward@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Wijngaarden MSc, Y.G.D. (Yosha)
room L3-100, tel: 408 9110
wijngaarden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page