Department of Media & Communication

Head of Department


Name and contact

Personal page

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room M8-04, tel: 408 24 43
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members

 

 

Aalberts, dr. C.E. (Chris)
room M8-46, tel: 408 26 08
aalberts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Appadurai, prof.dr. A. (Arjun)
appadurai@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Arora, dr. P. (Payal)
room M8-10, tel: 408 8891
arora@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Augé, dr. E.F. (Etienne)
room M8-20, tel: 408 91 13
auge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Awad Cherit, dr. I. (Isabel)
room M8-12, tel: 408 88 94
awad@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Beijersbergen, C. (Camilla)
Assistant Exchange Coordinator
room M8-34, tel: 408 14 89
beijersbergen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Bouman, prof.dr. M.P.A. (Martine)
room: M8-43, tel 408 24 50
bouman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Chaudhri, dr. V. (Vidhi)d
room M8-07, tel: 408 24 56
chaudhri@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coady, dr. A.J. (Amanda)
room M8-46, tel: 408 26 08
coady@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coady MA, A.J. (Amanda)
room M8-46, tel: 408 2271
coady@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen MA, S.M.R. (Simone)
room M8-15, tel: 408 20 93
driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dumitrica, dr. D.D. (Delia)
room M8-41, tel: 408 86 07
dumitrica@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelbert, dr. J.M. (Jiska)
room M8-14, tel: 408 24 71
engelbert@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelhardt MSc, J. von (Johannes)
room M8-45, 408 91 09
vonengelhardt@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fokkema, dr. A.G. (Aleid)
room M8-35, 408 23 97
fokkema@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gerards MA, I.C.T. (Indira)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: 408 91 79
gerards@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gong MA, Q. (Qiong)
room M8-15, tel: 408 91 94
gong@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grashoff MA, LLM, B.C. (Brenda)
IBCoM Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator
room M8-34, tel: 408 12 48
grashoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Haan, prof.dr. J. de (Jos)
room M8-43, tel: 408 88 90
j.dehaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hamilton MSc, E.C.D. (Emma)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: 408 22 71
hamilton@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Heemskerk MSc, M. (Miriam)
Student Advisor IBCoM
room M8-36, tel: 408 24 23
heemskerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Hest, dr. F.J.J. van (Femke)
room M8-35, tel: 408 91 17
vanhest@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hitters, dr. H.J.C.J. (Erik)
room M8-18, tel: 408 25 03
hitters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoeven, dr. A.J.C. van der (Arno)
room M8-02, tel: 408 25 64
vanderhoeven@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jacobs MSc, R.S. (Ruud)
room M8-45, tel: 408 91 31
jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room M8-04, tel: 408 24 43
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jansz, prof.dr. J. (Jeroen)
room M8-44, tel: 408 24 53
jansz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kapoor MA, R. (Rhythma)
room M8-35, tel: 408 23 20
kapoor@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kester, dr. B.C.M. (Bernadette)
room M8-11, tel: 408 25 00
kester@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kneer, dr. J. (Julia)
room M8-50, tel: 408 91 86
kneer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Koreman MSc, R.C.W. (Rian)
room M8-15, tel: 408 25 54
koreman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Krijnen, dr. A.F.M. (Tonny)
room M8-40, tel: 408 24 51
krijnen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lee, dr. J.S. (Jay)

room M8-17, tel: 408 9514
lee@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leendertse MA, P.M. (Matthijs)
room M8-46
leendertse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Roel Lutkenhaus

room M8-48, tel: 408 91 15

lutkenhaus@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mast MA, R.N. (Renée)
Internship Coordinator
room: M8-38, tel 408 20 06
mast@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Meeuwisse, E.L.W. (Evelien)
room M8-06, tel: 408 12 70
meeuwisse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 


Mols, MA, A.E. (Anouk)
room M8-16, tel: 408 25 29
mols@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mosemghvdlishvili MSc, L. (Lela)
room M8-45, tel: 408 91 12
mosemghvdlishvili@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Neys MSc, J.L.D. (Joyce)
room M8-45, tel: 408 91 11
neys@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Niculescu-Dinca, V. (Vlad)
room: M8-08, tel: 408 91 34
niculescudinca@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nikken, prof.dr. P. (Peter)
room: M8-43, tel 408 24 50
nikken@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Novikova, dr. O. (Olga)
Student Advisor Media Studies
room M8-39, tel: 408 24 72
novikova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Nyirubugara, dr. O. (Olivier)
room M8-46 tel: 408 91 81
nyirubugara@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Opree, dr. S. (Suzanna)
room M8-32, tel: 408 88 38
opree@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Paz Alencar, dr. A.P. (Amanda)
room M8-17, tel: 408 86 29
pazalencar@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Peeters MSc, R. (Rens)
room M8-16, tel: 408 25 29
peeters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Pridmore, dr. J.H. (Jason)
room M8-09, tel: 408 91 33
pridmore@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Radix MA, L.J.M. (Lidewij)
Programme Coordinator Media Studies
room M8-37, tel: 408 23 09
radix@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Rees, Dr. C.J. van (Cornelis)
tel: 408 28 98
vanrees@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruigrok, dr. P.C. (Nel)
room M8-11, tel: 408 91 90
ruigrok@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Segers MSc, I.B. (Iris)
room M8-42, tel: 408 91 23
segers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Shihomeka MBA, S.P. (Sadrag)
room M8-17, tel: 408 86 29
shihomeka@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Slot, dr. M. (Mijke)
room M8-31, tel: 408 25 04
slot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Sterkenburg, dr. J.C. van (Jacco)
room M8-02, tel: 408 91 84
sterkenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Tenbült, dr. P.M.A. (Petra)
tel: 408 22 71
tenbult@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Trottier, dr. D. (Daniel)
room M8-02, tel: 408 91 14
trottier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verboord, dr. M.N.M. (Marc)
room M8-05, tel: 408 24 55
verboord@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ward, dr. J.R. (Janelle)
room M8-31, tel: 408 91 07
ward@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wang, dr. Y. (Yijing)
room M8-13, tel: 408 86 27
y.wang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page

Wijngaarden MSc, Y.G.D. (Yosha)
room M8-16, tel: 408 91 10
wijngaarden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Yang MA, L. (Lei)
room M8-45, tel: 408 91 11

yang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Personal page