Faculty Services


Name & Contact Info

Aart, K.C.G. van (Kimberly)
room: M7-43, tel: 408 9197
vanaart@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Beek, M.J. van der (Marian)
room M7-35, tel: 408 2399
vanderbeek@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
room M7-35, tel: 408 2489
vandenberkmortel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
room M7-43, tel: 408 1734
s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Braber, drs. S. (Sonja)
room M7-44, tel: 408 2481
braber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bruijn - Boot MA, R.R. de (Regina)
room: M7-44, tel: 408 9696
boot@eshcc.eur

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
room M7-35, tel: 408 2510
coleman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
room M7-43, tel: 408 2874
doodkorte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Douwes, Prof. dr. D. (Dick)
room M7-34, tel: 408 2497
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
vangelder@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Harte, K. (Kim)
room M7-31, tel: 408 2482
harte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Hoedjes MSc, C.W.M. (Carine)
room M7-35 tel: 408 8751
hoedjes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
room M7-48, tel: 408 2446
vanderhouwen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
room M7-48, tel: 408 1385
vanjaarsveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
room M7-44, tel: 89128
jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Krijger, Mr. S.J. (Saskia)
tel: 408 2510
krijger@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Lefeber, M. (Marian)
room M7-31, tel: 408 2482
lefeber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Mosterdijk, F.W. (Fleur)
room M7-43, tel: 408 9197
mosterdijk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
room M7-32, tel: 408 1020
oostvogels@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Pherai, R. (Rosita)
Room M7-32, tel: 408 2898
pherai@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Schreuders, MA, J.A. (Jesse)

room M7-43, tel: 408 2316

schreuders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
room M7-48, tel: 408 2501
verel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl