Faculty Services


Name & Contact Info

Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
Controller

room M7-35, tel: 408 24 89
vandenberkmortel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
Marketing and Communication's Officer

room M7-43, tel: 408 17 34
s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Braber, drs. S. (Sonja)
Education Policy Advisor

room M7-44, tel: 408 24 81
braber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bruijn - Boot MA, R.R. de (Regina)
Programme Coordinator History

room: M7-44, tel: 408 96 96
boot@eshcc.eur

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
Director Business Operations
room M7-35, tel: 408 25 10
coleman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Coumans, C. (Claire)
Webmaster
room M7-43, tel: 408 23 16
coumans@eshcc.eur.nl

Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
International Officer
room M7-43, tel: 408 28 74
doodkorte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Douwes, Prof. dr. D. (Dick)
Dean
room M7-34, tel: 408 24 97
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
Education Office
room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
vangelder@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Ham, drs. A.G. van (Annette)
Secretariat
room M7-32, tel: 408 28 98
vanham@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Harte, K. (Kim)
Education Office

room M7-31, tel: 408 2482
harte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
Examination Board
room M7-48, tel: 408 24 46
vanderhouwen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Hutting-Schutter M.M.A. (Marlinde)
Process Manager
room M7-35, tel: 408 23 99
hutting@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
Examination Board
room M7-48, tel: 408 13 85
vanjaarsveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
Research Policy Advisor
room M7-44, tel: 89128
jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Kooten, M. van (Michelle)
Student-assistant
room M7-43, tel: 408 23 16
kooten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Lefeber, M. (Marian)
Education Officer

room M7-31, tel: 408 24 82
lefeber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
Secretary Dean
room M7-32, tel: 408 10 20
oostvogels@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Rose, S.J. (Sammy)
Student-assistant
room M7-43, tel: 408 23 16
rose@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Schreuders, MA, J.A. (Jesse)
Trainee Marketing & Communications
room M7-43, tel: 408 91 97
schreuders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
Employee Examination Board
room M7-48, tel: 408 25 01
verel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Wissen, H.A. van (Mandy)


room M7-35, tel: 408 26 70
vanwissen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl