Department of Media & Communication

Head of Department 


Name and contact

Personal page

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room M8-04, tel: 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 Members

 

 

Aalberts, dr. C.E. (Chris)
room M8-46, tel: 408 9107
aalberts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Arora, dr. P. (Payal)
room M8-10, tel: 408 8891
arora@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Augé, dr. E.F. (Etienne)
room M8-20, tel: 408 9113
auge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Awad Cherit, dr. I. (Isabel)
room M8-12, tel: 408 8894
awad@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Beijersbergen, C. (Camilla)
room M8-34, tel: 408 1489
beijersbergen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Bhansing, dr. P.V. (Pawan)
room M8-16, tel: 408 8890
bhansing@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Chaudhri, dr. V. (Vidhi)
room M8-07, tel: 408 2456
chaudhri@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coady MA, A.J. (Amanda)
room M8-46, tel: 408 2271
coady@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Dilbeck, dr. K.E. (Keith)

room M8-48, tel: 408 9115

dilbeck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen MA, S.M.R. (Simone)
room M8-15, tel: 408 2093
driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelbert, dr. J.M. (Jiska)
room M8-14, tel: 408 2471
engelbert@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelhardt MSc, J. von (Johannes)
room M8-45, 408 9109
vonengelhardt@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fokkema, dr. A.G. (Aleid)
room M8-35, 408 2397
fokkema@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grashoff MA, LLM, B.C. (Brenda)
room M8-34, tel: 408 1248
grashoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Haan, prof.dr. J. de (Jos)
room M8-43, tel: 408 8890
j.dehaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hamilton MSc, E.C.D. (Emma)
room M8-33, tel: 408 2271
hamilton@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Heemskerk MSc, M. (Miriam)
room M8-36, tel: 408 2423
heemskerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Hein, dr. J.E. (James Everett)
room M8-48, tel: 408 9196
hein@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Hest, dr. F.J.J. van (Femke)
room M8-35, tel: 408 9117
vanhest@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl



Hitters, dr. H.J.C.J. (Erik)
room M8-18, tel: 408 2503
hitters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoeven MA, A.J.C. van der (Arno)
room M8-45, tel: 408 2564
vanderhoeven@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jacobs MSc, R.S. (Ruud)
room M8-45, tel: 408 9131
jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


 Personal page

Janssen, prof.dr. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
room M8-04, tel: 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jansz, prof.dr. J. (Jeroen)
room M8-44, tel: 408 2453
jansz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kapoor MA, R. (Rhythma)
room M8-35, tel: 408 2320
kapoor@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kester, dr. B.C.M. (Bernadette)
room M8-11, tel: 408 2500
kester@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kneer, dr. J. (Julia)
room M8-50, tel: 408 9186
kneer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Koopman MA, E. (Emy)
room M8-15, tel: 408 9130
e.koopman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Koreman MSc, R.C.W. (Rian)
room M8-15, tel: 408 2554
koreman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Krijnen, dr. A.F.M. (Tonny)
room M8-40, tel: 408 2451
krijnen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kuppens, dr. A.H. (An)
room M8-35, tel: 408 9107
kuppens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Land, dr. S.F. van der (Sarah)
room M8-50, tel: 408 2550
vanderland@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 


Personal page

 

Laureij, dr, L.V. (Leon)
room: M8-08, tel: 408 2397
laureij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leendertse MA, P.M. (Matthijs)
room M8-46, tel: 408 9133
leendertse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Loudon MA, T.C.T.M. (Thomas)
tel: 408 91 81
loudon@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mao, dr. Y. (Yuping)
room M8-48, tel: 408 2468
mao@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mast MA, R.N. (Renée)
room: M8-38, tel 408 2006
mast@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Meeuwisse, E.L.W. (Evelien)
room M8-06, tel: 408 1270
meeuwisse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Menchen-Trevino, dr. E. (Ericka)
room M8-13, tel: 408 8627
menchentrevino@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page


Mols, MA, A.E. (Anouk)
room M8-16, tel: 408 2529
mols@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Mosemghvdlishvili MSc, L. (Lela)
room M8-45, tel: 408 9112
mosemghvdlishvili@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Neys MSc, J.L.D. (Joyce)
room M8-45, tel: 408 9111
neys@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Nikken, prof.dr. P. (Peter)
room: M8-43, tel 408 2450
nikken@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Novak, dr. D.R. (David)
room: M8-41, tel: 408 8607
novak@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Novikova, dr. O. (Olga)
room M8-39, tel: 408 2472
novikova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Nyirubugara, dr. O. (Olivier)
room M8-46 tel: 408 9181
nyirubugara@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Peeters, drs. A.L. (Allerd)
tel: 408 9181
a.peeters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Pridmore, dr. J.H. (Jason)
room M8-09, tel: 408 9133
pridmore@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Radix MA, L.J.M. (Lidewij)
room M8-37, tel: 408 2309
radix@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Ruigrok, dr. P.C. (Nel)
room M8-11, tel: 408 9190
ruigrok@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Slot, dr. M. (Mijke)
room M8-31, tel: 408 2504
slot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Sterkenburg, dr. J.C. van (Jacco)
room M8-02, tel: 408 89184
sterkenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Tenbült, dr. P.M.A. (Petra)
tel: 408 2271
tenbult@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Timan, dr. T. (Tjerk)
tel: 408 8627
timan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Trottier, dr. D. (Daniel)
room M8-02, tel: 408 9114
trottier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verboord, dr. M.N.M. (Marc)
room M8-05, tel: 408 2455
verboord@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Ward, dr. J.R. (Janelle)
room M8-31, tel: 408 2608
ward@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Wijngaarden MSc, Y.G.D. (Yosha)
room M8-16, tel: 408 9110
wijngaarden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page