Medewerkers Faculteitsbureau


Name & Contact Info

Douwes, Prof. dr. D. (Dick)
Dean
room M7-34, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 97
douwes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 


Bakker, C. (Christien)
Human Resources
Sanders building - L6, tel: +31 (0)10 408 96 26
christien.bakker@remove-this.eur.nl

Berkmortel, J.J.G. van den (Jacqueline)
Controller

room M7-35, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 89
vandenberkmortel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Bosman, S.E.A. (Suzanne)
Marketing and Communications Officer

room M7-43, tel: +31 (0)10 408 17 34
s.bosman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Coleman-Douma MBA , ir. G. (Gytha)
Director Business Operations
room M7-36, tel: +31 (0)10 408 25 10
coleman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Coumans MA, C. (Claire)
Webmaster/Communication's Officer
room M7-43, tel: +31 (0)10 408 23 16
coumans@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Doodkorte MA, S.T. (Sabaï)
International Officer
room M7-43, tel: +31 (0)10 408 28 74
doodkorte@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Dooren, Y. van (Yannick)
Student Assistant Customer Relations Management
room M7-43
vandooren@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Elzinga, E.C.J. (Evie) 
Student Assistant Admissions Office
room M7-48, tel: +31 (0)10 408 13 85
elzinga@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gelder, L.C.C. van (Laura)
Education Office
room M7-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 82
vangelder@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Gerritse-Letanche MA, S. (Sanne)
Coordinator Education Office
room M7-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 82
gerritse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Ham, drs. A.G. van (Annette)
Office Manager
room M7-32, tel: +31 (0)10 408 28 98
vanham@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Houwen, drs. P.C. van der (Paula)
Education Policy Advisor
room M7-44, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 46
vanderhouwen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Hutting-Schutter, M.M.A. (Marlinde)
ICT Consultant

room M6-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 23 99
hutting@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

IJsselmuide, S. van (Sherida)
Student Assistant Communication

room M7-43, tel: +31 (0)10 408 23 16
vanijsselmuide@eshcc.eur.nl

Jaarsveld, W.A.B. van (Mies)
Admissions Officer
room M7-48, tel: +31 (0)10 408 13 85
vanjaarsveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Jansen, drs. E.G.J. (Linda)
Research Policy Advisor
room M7-35, tel: +31 (0)10 89128
jansen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Kersten dr., A. (Annemarie)
Secretary Examination Board
room M7-44, tel: +31 (0)10 408 91 32
kersten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Langeveld, M. (Manon)
Student Assistant Communications
room M7-43, tel: +31 (0)10 408 91 97
m.langeveld@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Lefeber, M. (Marian)
Education Office
room M7-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 82
lefeber@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Oostvogels, T.J.A. (Theresa)
Secretary Dean
room M7-32, tel: +31 (0)10 408 10 20
oostvogels@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Opstal, L. van (Laura)
Research Support Staff
room M7-35, tel: +31 (0)10 408 96 96
vanopstal@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Quant, M. de (Marieke)
Secretary Participation
room M7-38, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 87
dequant@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Verel-Zaaijer, mr. C.J.M. (Corinne)
Examination Board Officer
room M7-48, tel: (+31) 010 408 25 01
verel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Widt, C. de (Cees)
Functional Support Educational IT Applications
room M7-44, tel: +31 (0)10 408 16 67
dewidt@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Wissen, H.A. van (Mandy)
Data Analyst
room M7-44, tel: +31 (0)10 408 26 70
vanwissen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl