Medewerkers Kunst- en Cultuurwetenschappen

 

Head of Department

 

Vermeylen, Prof. F.R.R. (Filip)
room M7-08, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 74
vermeylen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members

 

Balan, V. (Victoria)
room M7-20
balan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Berghman, Dr M.J. (Michaël)
room M7-20, tel: +31 (0)10 408 20 88
berghman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Berkers, Dr P.P.L. (Pauwke)
room M7-10, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 75
berkers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bevers, Prof. A.M. (Ton)
bevers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Bisschop Boele. Prof. E.H. (Evert)
room M7-19, tel: +31 (0)6 109 472 26
bisschopboele@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Boross MA, B. (Balázs)
room M7-05, tel: +31 (0)10  408 24 58
boross@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Braden, Dr L. (Laura)
room M7-15, tel: +31 (0)10 408 42 88
braden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Brandellero PhD MSc, A.M.C. (Amanda)
room M7-19, tel: + 31 (0)10 408 24 81
brandellero@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Brantjes, Y.P. (Yme)
room M7.23, tel: (+31) 642718697
brantjes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Chow, H.H.C. (Henry)
room M7-07, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 69
chow@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Dalla Chiesa MSc, C. (Carolina)

room M7-06, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 45

c.dallachiesa@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dekker, Dr E. (Erwin)
room M7-14, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 77
e.dekker@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dool MA, C.J. van den (Jaco)
room M7-06, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 69
vandendool@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen, S. (Siri)
room M7-04, tel: +31 (0)10 408 27 13
s.r.driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Eijck, Prof C.J.M. van (Koen)
room M7-13, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 61
vaneijck@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Es MA, N. van (Nicky)
room M7-04, tel: +31 (0)10 408 28 79
vanes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Halbertsma, Prof. M.E. (Marlite)
halbertsma@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Ham, drs. A. van (Annette)

room M7-32, tel: + 31 (0)10 408 28 98

vanham@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Handke, Dr. C.W.(Christian)
room M7-18, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 63
handke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Hoebink, T. (Dorus)
hoebink@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

 

Jacobs, S. (Sofie) PhD


Room M7-14, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 77

s.jacobs@eshcc,eur.nl


 

Jiang, L. (Lili)
tel: +31 (0)10 408 8621
jiang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Klamer, Prof. A. (Arjo)
room M7-23, tel: +31 (0)10 408 86 21
klamer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Knegtmans, drs. M.J.A. (Mirjam)
room M6-31, tel: +31 (0)10 408 15 85
knegtmans@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Komarova, N. (Nataliya)
room M7-20, tel: (+31) 010 408 91 32
komarova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Korsten, Prof. F.W.A. (Frans-Willem)
tel: 408 24 45, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 87
korsten@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lavanga, Dr. M. (Mariangela)
room M7-12 tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 59
lavanga@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leeuwen, drs. M.J.M. (Mariëlle) van

Student Advisor
room M7-40 tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 91
studentadvisor.cs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Loots, E.M.M.P. (Ellen), PhD

room M7-17, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 63
loots@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mannheimer MSc, E. (Emily)

room M7-04, + 31 (0)10 408 24 44
mannheimer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page 

Martens, Dr E. (Emiel)

room M7-16, tel: +31 (0)10 408 88 90

martens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

 

Meurs, T. van (Tim)
room M7-21
vanmeurs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mignosa, Dr A. (Anna)
room M7-16, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 62
mignosa@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nanjangud, A.S. (Apoorva)
room M7-07, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 44
nanjangud@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Navarrete Hernandez, T. (Trilce)

room M7-02
navarretehernandez@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nieuwland, S. (Shirley)
room M7-04, tel: +31 (0) 10 408 27 13
nieuwland@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Oosterman, N. (Naomi)
room M7-02, tel: +31 (0)10 408 90 37
oosterman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Poecke MA, N. van (Niels)
room M7-05, tel: +31 (0)10 408 27 98
vanpoecke@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Pott, Prof. H.J. (Heleen)
tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 45
pott@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Póvoa, D.R. (Débora)
room M7-07, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 44
povoa@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ragsdale MA, D.E. (Diane)
room M7-07, tel: +31 (0)10 408 07 31
ragsdale@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Remic MA, B. (Blaž)
room M7-06, tel: +31 (0) 408 24 45
remic@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Reijnders, Prof. S.L. (Stijn)
room M7-11, tel: +31 (0)10 408 88 89
reijnders@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruijter, drs. M. (Marije)

Programme Coordinator
room: M7-21, tel: +31 (0)10 408 96 97
ruijter@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Russell, N. (Naomi)
Russell@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Schaap MSc, J.C.F. (Julian)
room M7-05, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 58
j.schaap@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Schiavone MSc, R. (Rosa)
room M7-07
schiavone@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl


Strooper, L. de (Liesbeth)

room M7-02, tel: +31 (0)10 408 24 73

destrooper@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Teekens, T. (Thomas)

room M7-21

teekens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 Personal page

Weij, MSc. F. (Frank)

room M7-02

weij@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Xu, M. (Min)

room M7-06
xu@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page