Medewerkers Media & Communicatie

Head of Department


Name and contact

Personal page

Janssen, Prof. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
Head of Department, Full Professor
room M8-04, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 43
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members

 

 

Aalberts, Dr C.E. (Chris)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 26 08
aalberts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Appadurai, Prof. A. (Arjun)
Honorary Professor
appadurai@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Arora, Dr P. (Payal)
Associate Professor
room M8-10, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8891
arora@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Augé, Dr E.F. (Etienne)
Senior Lecturer
room M8-20, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 13
auge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Awad Cherit, Dr I. (Isabel)
Associate Professor
room M8-12, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 88 94
awad@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Balau, Dr N. (Nicoleta)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 408 2068
balau@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Bartosova MA, D. (Daniela)
Lecturer
room M8-48, (+31) 010 - 408 9115
bartos@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Billedo MA, C.J.  (Chei)
Lecturer
room M8-35, tel: (+31) 010 - 408 2320
billedo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bouman, Prof. M.P.A. (Martine)
Special Chair Entertainment Media & Social Change
room: M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 50
bouman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Cartwright MSc, R.F. (Robert)
Lecturer
room M8-08, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9134
cartwright@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Chaudhri, Dr V. (Vidhi)
Assistant Professor
room M8-07, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 56
chaudhri@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coebergh DBA, H.P.T. (Piet Hein)
Lecturer
room M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2450
coebergh@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Coady MA, A.J. (Amanda)
room M8-46, tel: 408 2271
coady@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Driessen MA, S.M.R. (Simone)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-15, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 20 93
driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dortant MSc, W.M.M. (Willemijn)
Lecturer
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9196
dortant@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Dumitrica, Dr D.D. (Delia)
Assistant Professor
room M8-41, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 86 07
dumitrica@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelbert, Dr J.M. (Jiska)
Assistant Professor
room M8-14, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 71
engelbert@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fokkema, Dr A.G. (Aleid)
Senior Lecturer
room M8-35, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 23 97
fokkema@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gabdulhakov MA, Rashid
PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 190
gabdulhakov@eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Gerards MA, I.C.T. (Indira)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 79
gerards@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gong MA, Q. (Qiong)
PhD Candidate
room M8-15, tel:+31 (0)10 - 408 91 94
gong@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grashoff MA, LLM, B.C. (Brenda)
IBCoM Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator
room M8-34, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 12 48
grashoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Haan, Prof J. de (Jos)
Professor
room M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 15
j.dehaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hamilton MSc, E.C.D. (Emma)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator & Exchange Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 22 71
hamilton@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Heemskerk MSc, M. (Miriam)
IBCoM Student Advisor
room M8-36, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 23
heemskerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Herzog, Dr C. (Christian)
Lecturer
room: M8-50 tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9186
herzog@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hitters, Dr H.J.C.J. (Erik)
Associate Professor
room M8-18, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 03
hitters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoeven, Dr A.J.C. van der (Arno)
Assistant Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 64
vanderhoeven@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hofhuis, Dr J. (Joep)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-20, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9113
hofhuis@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Huang MA, Q. (Qian)
PhD Candidate
room M8-15, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 94
huang@eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Jacobs MSc, R.S. (Ruud)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-45, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 31
jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page

Janssen, Prof. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
Head of Department, Full Professor
room M8-04, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 43
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jansz, prof.dr. J. (Jeroen)
Director of Education ESHCC, Full Professor
room M8-44, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 53
jansz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kester, Dr B.C.M. (Bernadette)
Assistant Professor
room M8-11, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 00
kester@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kneer, Dr J. (Julia)
Assistant Professor
room M8-50, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 86
kneer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Koreman MSc, R.C.W. (Rian)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-15, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 54
koreman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Krijnen, Dr A.F.M. (Tonny)
Assistant Professor
room M8-40, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 51
krijnen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lee, Dr J.S. (Jay)
Assistant Professor
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9514
lee@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leendertse MA, P.M. (Matthijs)
Lecturer
leendertse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lutkenhaus MSc, R.O. (Roel)
PhD Candidate
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 15
lutkenhaus@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mast MA, R.N. (Renée)
Internship Coordinator
room: M8-38, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 20 06
mast@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Meeuwisse, E.L.W. (Evelien)
Office Coordinator
room M8-06, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 12 70
meeuwisse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Mols MSc, A.E. (Anouk)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 29
mols@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Niculescu-Dinca, Dr V. (Vlad)
Lecturer
room: M8-08, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 34
niculescudinca@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nikken, Prof. P. (Peter)
Professor
room: M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 50
nikken@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Novikova, Dr O. (Olga)
Master Media Studies Student Advisor
room M8-39, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 72
novikova@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Opree, Dr S. (Suzanna)
Assistant Professor
room M8-32, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 88 38
opree@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Paz Alencar, Dr A.P. (Amanda)
Lecturer
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 86 29
pazalencar@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Peeters MSc, R. (Rens)
PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 29
peeters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Pridmore, Dr J.H. (Jason)
Assistant Professor
room M8-09, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 33
pridmore@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Radix MA, L.J.M. (Lidewij)
Master Media Studies Programme Coordinator
room M8-37, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 23 09
radix@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruigrok, Dr P.C. (Nel)
Lecturer
room M8-11, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 90
ruigrok@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Shihomeka MBA, S.P. (Sadrag)
PhD Candidate
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 86 29
shihomeka@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Slot, Dr M. (Mijke)
Assistant Professor
room M8-31, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 25 04
slot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Sommier, Dr M.C.M. (Mélodine)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-32, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8838
sommier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Spence, Dr J.P. (Jeremiah)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-50, tel: (+31) 010 - 408 2550
spence@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Sterkenburg, Dr J.C. van (Jacco)
Assistant Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 84
sterkenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Teekens MSc, T.P. (Thomas)
Lecturer
teekens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Tenbült, Dr P.M.A. (Petra)
Lecturer
tenbult@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Trottier, Dr D. (Daniel)
Associate Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 14
trottier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Tsagkroni, Dr V. (Vasiliki)
Lecturer
room: M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2468
tsagkroni@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Uribe Sandoval, Dr A.C. (Ana)
Lecturer
room: M8-35, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9117
uribesandoval@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verboord, Dr M.N.M. (Marc)
Associate Professor
room M8-05, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 24 55
verboord@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

de Vogel MA, J.A.J. (Julia) 
Lecturer
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9196
devogel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ward, Dr J.R. (Janelle)
Assistant Professor
room M8-31, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 07
ward@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wang, Dr Y. (Yijing)
Assistant Professor
room M8-13, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 86 27
y.wang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wijngaarden MSc, Y.G.D. (Yosha)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 10
wijngaarden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Willekens, Dr M. (Mart)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2608
willekens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Wu, MA S, (Shangwei)

PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9080

Personal page

Yang MA, L. (Lei)
PhD Candidate
room M8-45, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 91 11
yang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page