Department of Media & Communication

Head of Department


Name and contact

Personal page

Janssen, Prof. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
Head of Department, Full Professor
room M8-04, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Members

 

 

Aalberts, Dr C.E. (Chris)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2608
aalberts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Appadurai, Prof. A. (Arjun)
Honorary Professor
appadurai@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Arora, Dr P. (Payal)
Associate Professor
room M8-10, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8891
arora@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Augé, Dr E.F. (Etienne)
Senior Lecturer
room M8-20, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9113
auge@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Awad Cherit, Dr I. (Isabel)
Associate Professor
room M8-12, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8894
awad@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Balau, Dr N. (Nicoleta)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2068
balau@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Bartosova MA, D. (Daniela)
Lecturer
room M8-48, +31 (0)10 - 408 9115
bartos@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Billedo MA, C.J.  (Chei)
Lecturer
room M8-35, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2320
billedo@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Bouman, Prof. M.P.A. (Martine)
Special Chair Entertainment Media & Social Change
room: M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2450
bouman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Cartwright MSc, R.F. (Robert)
Lecturer
room M8-08, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9134
cartwright@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Chaudhri, Dr V. (Vidhi)
Assistant Professor
room M8-07, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2456
chaudhri@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coady MCom, A.J. (Amanda)
Lecturer
coady@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Coebergh DBA, H.P.T. (Piet Hein)
Lecturer
room M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2450
coebergh@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Coady MA, A.J. (Amanda)
room M8-46, tel: 408 2271
coady@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dortant MSc, W.M.M. (Willemijn)
Lecturer
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9196
dortant@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Driessen, Dr S.M.R. (Simone)
Lecturer
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 82468
driessen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Drunen, Dr A.S. van (Anouk)
Lecturer
drunen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Dumitrica, Dr D.D. (Delia)
Assistant Professor
room M8-41, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8607
dumitrica@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Engelbert, Dr J.M. (Jiska)
Assistant Professor
room M8-14, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2471
engelbert@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Everts MA, R.A. (Rick)
PhD Candidate
everts@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Fokkema, Dr A.G. (Aleid)
Senior Lecturer
room M8-35, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2397
fokkema@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gabdulhakov MA, R. (Rashid)
PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9190
gabdulhakov@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Gekker PhD, A. (Alex)
Lecturer
gekker@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gerards MA, I.C.T. (Indira)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9179
gerards@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Geus MSc MA, V.E. de (Vincent)
Student Advisor Master Media Studies
room M8-39, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2472
degeus@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Gong MA, Q. (Qiong)
PhD Candidate
room M8-15, tel:+31 (0)10 - 408 9194
gong@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Grashoff MA, LLM, B.C. (Brenda)
IBCoM Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator
room M8-34, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 1248
grashoff@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Haan, Prof J. de (Jos)
Professor
room M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9115
j.dehaan@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hamilton MSc, E.C.D. (Emma)
IBCoM Programme Coordinator & Exchange Coordinator
room M8-33, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2271
hamilton@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Heemskerk MSc, M. (Miriam)
IBCoM Student Advisor
room M8-36, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2423
heemskerk@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Hera, Dr T. de la (Teresa)
Lecturer
delahera@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Herzog, Dr C. (Christian)
Lecturer
room: M8-50 tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9186
herzog@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hitters, Dr H.J.C.J. (Erik)
Associate Professor
room M8-18, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2503
hitters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hoeven, Dr A.J.C. van der (Arno)
Assistant Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2564
vanderhoeven@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Hofhuis, Dr J. (Joep)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-20, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9113
hofhuis@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Huang MA, Q. (Qian)
PhD Candidate
room M8-15, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9194
huang@eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Jacobs MSc, R.S. (Ruud)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-45, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9131
jacobs@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Personal page

Janssen, Prof. M.S.S.E. (Susanne)
Head of Department, Full Professor
room M8-04, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2443
s.janssen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Jansz, prof.dr. J. (Jeroen)
Director of Education ESHCC, Full Professor
room M8-44, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2453
jansz@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kester, Dr B.C.M. (Bernadette)
Assistant Professor
room M8-11, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2500
kester@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kiss MA, D.E. (Dorottya)
Lecturer
kiss@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Klijnhout MSc, K. (Karen)
Lecturer
klijnhout@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kneer, Dr J. (Julia)
Assistant Professor
room M8-50, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9186
kneer@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Koreman MSc, R.C.W. (Rian)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-15, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2554
koreman@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Krijnen, Dr A.F.M. (Tonny)
Assistant Professor
room M8-40, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2451
krijnen@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Kurkdjian, Dr S.A.N. (Sophie)
Visiting Professor
kurkdjian@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lee, Dr J.S. (Jay)
Assistant Professor
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9514
lee@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Leendertse MA, P.M. (Matthijs)
Lecturer
leendertse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Loudon MA, T.C.J.M. (Thomas)
Lecturer
loudon@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Lutkenhaus MSc, R.O. (Roel)
PhD Candidate
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9115
lutkenhaus@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mast MA, R.N. (Renée)
Internship Coordinator
room: M8-38, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2006
mast@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Meeuwisse, E.L.W. (Evelien)
Office Coordinator
room M8-06, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 1270
meeuwisse@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

 

Mena Montes, Dr N. (Noemi)
Lecturer
menamontes@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mols MSc, A.E. (Anouk)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2529
mols@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Mulder, Drs. M. (Martijn)
PhD Candidate
mulder@eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Nikken, Prof. P. (Peter)
Professor
room: M8-43, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2450
nikken@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Opree, Dr S. (Suzanna)
Assistant Professor
room M8-32, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8838
opree@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Paz Alencar, Dr A.P. (Amanda)
Lecturer
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8629
pazalencar@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Peeters MSc, R. (Rens)
PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2529
peeters@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Pridmore, Dr J.H. (Jason)
Assistant Professor
room M8-09, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9133
pridmore@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Radix MA, L.J.M. (Lidewij)
Master Media Studies Programme Coordinator
room M8-37, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2309
radix@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ruigrok, Dr P.C. (Nel)
Lecturer
room M8-11, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9190
ruigrok@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Segers MSc, I. (Iris)
Lecturer
segers@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Shihomeka MBA, S.P. (Sadrag)
PhD Candidate
room M8-17, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8629
shihomeka@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Situmeang, F.B.I. (Frederik)
Lecturer


Slot, Dr M. (Mijke)
Assistant Professor
room M8-31, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2504
slot@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Sommier, Dr M.C.M. (Mélodine)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-32, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8838
sommier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Spence, Dr J.P. (Jeremiah)
Assistant Professor
room: M8-50, tel: (+31) 010 - 408 2550
spence@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Sterkenburg, Dr J.C. van (Jacco)
Assistant Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9184
sterkenburg@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Tenbült, Dr P.M.A. (Petra)
Lecturer
tenbult@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Trottier, Dr D. (Daniel)
Associate Professor
room M8-02, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9114
trottier@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Uribe Sandoval, Dr A.C. (Ana)
Lecturer
room: M8-35, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9117
uribesandoval@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Verboord, Dr M.N.M. (Marc)
Associate Professor
room M8-05, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2455
verboord@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

de Vogel MA, J.A.J. (Julia) 
Lecturer
room M8-48, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9196
devogel@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Ward, Dr J.R. (Janelle)
Assistant Professor
room M8-31, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9107
ward@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wang, Dr Y. (Yijing)
Assistant Professor
room M8-13, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 8627
y.wang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Waysdorf MA, A.S. (Abby)
Lecturer
waysdorf@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Wijngaarden MSc, Y.G.D. (Yosha)
PhD Candidate / Lecturer
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9110
wijngaarden@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page

Willekens, Dr M. (Mart)
Lecturer
room M8-46, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 2608
willekens@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl 

Personal page

Wu, MA S, (Shangwei)

PhD Candidate
room M8-16, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9080

Personal page

Yang MA, L. (Lei)
PhD Candidate
room M8-45, tel: +31 (0)10 - 408 9111
yang@remove-this.eshcc.eur.nl

Personal page